Präsidium des Werder Fan-Club ´27801´

August 2016

 November 2014

 




     

 


Präsident

Ingo Kläner
27801 Neerstedt
klaener_neerstedt@gmx.de  


Vize-Präsident

Andreas Cording
27801 Aschenstedt
ansi.cording@gmail.com

 

Kassenwart
Mitgliederverwaltung

Endro Bode
27801 Brettorf
wfc27801@t-online.de

 


Kassenwart
Finanzbuchhaltung

Birger Strudthoff
27801 Neerstedt
birger.strudthoff@ewetel.net


Schriftwartin

Wiebke Behm
27801 Brettorf
joerg.behm@ewetel.net

 

Homepage/
Fanshop

Frank Löding
28876 Oyten
frank.loeding@t-online.de

Festausschuß


Hilke Wilhelmy
27793 Wildeshausen
hilke.wilhelmy@ewetel.net


Ditte Höfel
27801 Brettorf
ditte-hoefel@web.de


Oliver Höfel
27801 Brettorf
oliver-hoefel@web.de


Jörn Scheele
27801 Ohe
joern.scheele@web.de

 

Frank Strudthoff
27801 Geveshausen
frank-strudthoff@web.de


Wieland Garms
27801 Brettorf
wieland@garms.de

Jugendrat


Robin Brengelmann
27801 Neerstedt
robinbrengelmann@web.de



Laura Cording

27801 Aschenstedt
lauracording@aol.com

Ältestenrat

 

Alfred Cording
27801 Aschenstedt
mail@a-cording.de


Wolfgang Klages
27793 Wildeshausen
wolfgang_klages@yahoo.de


Uwe Spille
27801 Neerstedt
uwe.spille.neerstedt@ewetel.net




Ältestenrat

 Uwe Dekker
Kreuz
† 19.Oktober 2012


Ältestenrat
Fanshop

 Klaus Frerichs
Kreuz
† 09.März 2010

nach oben
Die Werder Raute im Herzen
Lebenslang Grün-Weiß